Adyba Jee – Lifestainment

Read it or scrap it!

Skincare: Aloe soothing moisture gel from the face shop

This is what I have been using for quite sometimes now..

Aloe Vera soothing moisture gel from the face shop. Honestly, It is damn good. I do apply it on my face – everyday – before applying face cream. I received some compliments from friends since using this, they said my skin is glowing. So, since everyone want to know what is the product all about…
This is my BIG secret… Ain’t big deal for this gel, it cost me MYR 29 if not mistaken.
I also apply it on my old scars. And its getting lighter by day. It is cold, light and easy to absorb into the skin. I am sharing this experience and review on my own use. 


**This is a non-paid review. All statement is based on my own experience. You can take my positive impression about this product before considering to buy or use this product**


With loves, xoxo. AJ.
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2015 by in Skincare.

HYPE2DAYS

HYPE2days is a Malaysia’s platform that shares foods for your brain to think, your mouth to talk and your finger to click. Read it or scrap it!

CONTACT

E-Mail: hype2days@gmail.com

