HYPE 2days – Lifestainment

Read it or scrap it!

Make Up: Travel Set Brush Sephora

Hey girls!

I never had a set of proper brush for make up. Usually, I will but one at one time. But this time, I grab a set of travel brush. Obviously for travelling purposes lol. But still I am using it whenever I put on make up 🙂


Sooo cute 😀 Even it is small but the brush is very soft. I like it because the brush is not easily tear from the root.It cost me MTR 45 if not mistaken. I could not remember the price already since I have bought it early of this year. Bought it at Sephora Bukit Bintang. I don’t know why I love to go there so much even though I do not have anything in mind to buy. Lol.!


Til Then, xoxo. muchos! AJ

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 26, 2015 by in cosmetic.

HYPE2DAYS

HYPE2days is a Malaysia’s platform that shares foods for your brain to think, your mouth to talk and your finger to click. Read it or scrap it!

CONTACT

E-Mail: hype2days@gmail.com

