HYPE 2days – Lifestainment

Read it or scrap it!

Make Up: Sephora Mini Ultra Shine Lip Gloss

Hello everyone. Happy August! 😀

So was a month of Syawal? Any open house?

I don’t really wanna talk about my “Eid” experience this year. It is way different since it is the first year celebrated without dad ;(

So, let’s get back to girl ‘thang’. Recently I went to Sephora @ Star Hill for find nail polish. Found out they don’t have much choice as Sephora in KLCC. I should go to KLCC at the first place though.

I bought a nail polish, very light Rose Pink color. I am looking for water based and easy to tear nail polish but I could not find it there. There are few brands with that criteria, but I have to get it online. I purposely don’t buy online because I need it like ASAP. And I prefer to buy anything and get it on the spot. Because I can check on the item and test it out.

*I forgot to take a snap of the nail polish, I will update it tomorrow lol.*


Apart from nail polish, I bought nail polish remover, it cost me RM 19 for 50 ml. What I like about the nail polish is, the first time you pour on tissue, you smell the alcohol, but once after you apply to the nail to remove the nail polish, it smell damn nice 😀 I recommend this!
So what happened was when I am at the counter to make the payment, I took out my Sephora Membership card, suddenly I heard the the staff having conversation with he middle eat girl who is lining up in front of me, “Would you like to register as a member today? You will get FREE lip gloss if you sign up”. I quickly keep my membership card and when it comes to my turn, the staff asked me if I have a member, I said ” I don’t have”. She told me, the same that I will get free lip gloss if I sign-up. So, with my confidence, I keep my membership card, fill the form, made payment and yeay! I’ve got this

.
.
.

 .
.
.

Who does not like FREE gift? =p
So now I have 2 membership cards but I will still use my very first membership card since I have the highest points there. Hehe. Well, any of you should know my tricks now right ? 

Girls, if you don’t mind wasting your money, you can buy as much as you can. But if you have an option to get it free, DO IT adnd DON’t MISSED it 😀

Muchos! xoxo AJ
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 18, 2015 by in cosmetic.

HYPE2DAYS

HYPE2days is a Malaysia’s platform that shares foods for your brain to think, your mouth to talk and your finger to click. Read it or scrap it!

CONTACT

E-Mail: hype2days@gmail.com

