Adyba Jee – Lifestainment

Read it or scrap it!

Event: Wedding @ The Majestic Hotel (Receptions of Fardziana & Norman)

Hi guys! 
How’s your day? Any good news or bad? Anything to share? Anything that I can help? Hmm.. I don’t know what nonsense am I trying to tell. I am blur and unknown state of mind. But still controllable. 

Anyway, I have loads of topic and content to share but still don’t have much time to write about it. Lazy and not in the good shape I guess. 

Let me make it short for today. I attended a wedding at The Majestic Hotel , KL on August 15, 2015. It was awesome. I don’t really know anyone there but accompanied my mom as usual. The good thing was, I get to know her best friends since she was in school. So the time when I stepped out of the car, she said, “I hope someone will adore my daughter”. She is so mean… =.=

*I will share about food review there in my upcoming post.* Back to the wedding event, the bride and groom look so gorgeous. Damn, I forgot about the bride and groom photo lol, I will get it from mom. Nash ‘Jalan-Jalan Cari Makan” was the host for the night. Atilia also entertained guests with few songs but I could not recall. She looks stucnning with Royal Blue dress 😀

All guests received a door gift as a small token for attending the event. Here what I’ve got, Le Parfume from Body Shop. Actually, mine one is Vanilla and mom got this. But at the end of the day, I have them both lol. Together in the gift box were, home made chocolates by Fidani. nyumms!


Thank you for the awesome gift. Happy Wedding to both of you Fardziana & Norman.

With loves, AJ. Muchos!
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 19, 2015 by in Event.

HYPE2DAYS

HYPE2days is a Malaysia’s platform that shares foods for your brain to think, your mouth to talk and your finger to click. Read it or scrap it!

CONTACT

E-Mail: hype2days@gmail.com

