HYPE 2days – Lifestainment

Read it or scrap it!

Event: UNGU MOZAIK 2015

Heyyo everyone! 
How was your Eid going? Anyone slaughtered? Don’t ask me as mine was “so-so”. lol. It is not happening as Eid-Fitr. So I went back to Ipoh with my friend to meet my families as I haven’t seen them last Eid. I’ve got to see my niece and nephew 😀 They have grown up and the big boy already sulked with me 🙂


Anyway, there is another more happening I want to share about last Thursday, I went for UNGU MOZAIK CONCERT. It was held at Mega Arena, Kuchai Lama. Honestly, I knew almost every UNGU’s HIT songs and remember. But I never knew who are the guitarist or drummer of the band. lol. That was too bad but I’ve got to remember them by now =p The singer of course I knew, Pasha. Since he has few duet songs and have been hearing people mentioning “Pasha UNGU”. 

The event started with opening by Wani Kayrie , the new singer here in Malaysia. I am not so familiar with that name but I found it out since I’ve heard one of her single song “Jangan-Jangan”. If am not mistaken, she is about 15 years old. That young but looks matured with thick make up. Not so me when I was her age. lol.

Overall, the concert was awesome! They sang most of their HIT songs and I enjoyed it. I never knew that lotsa of the fans are youngsters. I haven’t been to such show for quite sometimes hehe. (Oh yeah, I was sitting at the Media seats though, so no worries with my high heel ;D) Pasha was so cool, he came down from the stage to greet the fans. I wish I could take a selfie with him that night. 


Anyone went there? Mind to share some ? 🙂

That is all for now guys!
lotsa love
xoxo AJ
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 29, 2015 by in Event.

HYPE2DAYS

HYPE2days is a Malaysia’s platform that shares foods for your brain to think, your mouth to talk and your finger to click. Read it or scrap it!

CONTACT

E-Mail: hype2days@gmail.com

