HYPE 2days – Lifestainment

Read it or scrap it!

Skincare: Facial Treatment

Hi everyone!

I haven’t share about the skin care for quite sometimes. So here a lil bit of my routine and my favourite skin care for face products. 


Those three here are quite cheap. You guys can get it from Daiso at any AEON. As low as MYR 5.20 incluiding 6% of GST (Last time it was like MYR 5 for each items there). Anyways, I don’t really use a set of facial cleanser – from cleanser to toner to moisturizer to night cream to mask to whatever – for daily use on my face. I am kinda lazy type of girl lol.


Let’s starts with this. The Charcoal Peel of Mask. I really really like those type of charcoal, mud, apricot, almond – or in other words, NATURAL. 


I use this mask once a week. Before apply it, wash your face with luke warm water and wipe your face, Make sure your skin is dry before apply it. Because if its wet, then it won’t really stick on your skin. 

You have to apply it very quick because it is sticky. Leave the mask dry at least 15 minutes. But me ,I will leave it about 2o minutes and take a nap lol.
After that , you can just peel off the mask. When you peel it, you can see that mask will peel off your black head and white heads on your face. It feels good! Just in case, if it stick to your hair or eyebrow, you can wash off with water. 


The second product is Moisture Almond Peeling Gel. I will use this after done with the Charcoal Peeling Mask. Make sure the skin is dry. 

Apply the correct amount that you need on your face and you will have to rub it all over your face until it gets dry and it will become small flakes. You can feel your skin a lil bit burn / hot as you have to rub your skin. But it is okay. 

Wait a few minutes before you wash off your face again. I feel my skin become smooth 😀

This is the final thing, which is Charcoal Cleansing Foam. I use this once daily only. It is very thick.


I wet my face first before I apply it on face. Massage and let it be foam. Just wash off with water or like warm water is the best. 
I can feel the different with this. All the make up leftovers on the face were gone. So it is one of the best thing for my skin. 
After done all this, I will apply Aloevera soothing gel on my skin, I have discuss about this product long time ago. You can check it out here
Everyone have a different skin type and we MUST know our body / skin first before we do anything. We can read review of the product first before purchasing it. Expensive does not mean good for you. I do use SK2 once. but seems it does not really suite my skin.
If you don’t have time to Spa / Saloon for skin care treatment, you can just do it at home. Soon, I will share about skin treatment at the saloon 🙂

That’s all for now!

Muchos! xoxo AJ
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 19, 2015 by in Skincare.

HYPE2DAYS

HYPE2days is a Malaysia’s platform that shares foods for your brain to think, your mouth to talk and your finger to click. Read it or scrap it!

CONTACT

E-Mail: hype2days@gmail.com

